Toronto The Daily in a socially progressive newspaper that’s published by Cracked Pudding Publishing which is a division of The Agora Cosmopolitan which is a volunteer-driven not-for-profit organization.

National Co-Managing Editor: John Stokes

Assistant Co-Managing Editor: Peggy Chang

Advertising Director: Debra Mackenzie

Make a classified or display advertising pledge.

Inquire about our Advertising Pledge Card
Help support our not-for-profit mandate.

advertise@crackedpudding.com

Careers Section Editor: Jay Singh

List a great job. Apply for a Job.
E-mail to ask Career Section-related questions.

Montreal Head Office Number: (514) 712-7516

advertise-job@crackedpudding.com

Other Newspaper Editors E-mail contact info:

Editor-in-Chief: editor-in-chief@crackedpudding.com

Books: books@crackedpudding.com
Business: business@crackedpudding.com
Editorial: editorial@crackedpudding.com
Entertainment: entertainment@crackedpudding.com
Health: health@crackedpudding.com
Lifestyles: lifestyle@crackedpudding.com
Fashion: fashion@crackedpudding.com
Religion: religion@crackedpudding.com
Nature: nature@crackedpudding.com
News: news@crackedpudding.com
Sexuality: sexuality@crackedpudding.com
Sports: sports@crackedpudding.com
Travel: travel@crackedpudding.com

Foreign Bureaus

Europe

London: london@crackedpudding.com
Paris: paris@crackedpudding.com
Amsterdam: amsterdam@crackedpudding.com
Asia

Hong Kong: hong-kong@crackedpudding.com
New Delhi: new-delhi@crackedpudding.com
Moscow: moscow@crackedpudding.com
Jerusalem: jerusalem@crackedpudding.com
Baghdad: baghdad@crackedpudding.com

Africa

Johannesburg: johannesburg@crackedpudding.com
Nairobi: nairobi@crackedpudding.com

Australia

Melbourne: melbourne@crackedpudding.com

United States

New York: nyc@crackedpudding.com

West Indies

Kingston: kingston@crackedpudding.com

South America

Rio de Janerio: rio-de-janerio@crackedpudding.com

AdvertisingPlace Advertising